Giveaway

the Liar's Chair

As my blog is 1 year old now, (it was in February but I was away then) and also to co-incide with Easter, I am giving away a hardback copy of Rebecca Whitney’s fantastic debut novel, The Liar’s Chair.

To enter you need to follow me on Twitter @monkbythesea and write a comment so I know you’ve entered the competition and like my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Readingwrites

The competition starts today 5/4/15 and end on Monday 13/4/15 at midnight. If i have not heard from the winner after 48 hours I will choose another one. Good luck everyone.

RESULT

the winner of The Liar’s Chair by Rebecca Whitney, picked at random is: ‘drum roll’

Sarah Hardy

Congratulations Sarah. Can you either e-mail me your address via my blog homepage or dm me via Twitter.

Many thanks thanks to all who took part.

2 thoughts on “Giveaway”

Leave a Reply

